home About Us vendors services contact
You'll Feel Confident Ordering Building Materials
from Dalton Lumber

As members of the Vertack buying group, we’re able to offer you the leading brands of quality building materials at competitive prices.

WindowsSidingExterior Doors • Interior Doors • Cabinets • Shingles • Steel • Insulation • 
Locks • TrussesEngineered LumberFlooring

Windows
Whether you need new or replacement windows in standard or custom sizes, you’ll be able to choose from a vast array of styles, shapes, and options to meet your project needs.

Anderson Windows & Doors: www.andersonwindows.com
Windsor Windows & Doors: www.windsorwindows.com
Kolbe Windows & Doors: www.kolbe-kolbe.com
Alliance Window Systems: www.alliancewindows.com
Hayfield Window & Door Company: www.hayfieldwindows.com

Siding
You’re sure to find the right product for your project when you check out the latest durable and beautiful siding products from these select vendors.

CertainTeed: www.CertainTeed.com
Resource Materials Corp.: www.resourcematerialscorp.com
Royal Building Products: www.royalbuildingproducts.com
Rollex Aluminum & Steel Building Products: www.rollex.com
Quality Edge: www.quality-edge.com
EDCO Products, Inc.: www.edcoproducts.com

Exterior Doors
When you browse these Web sites, you’ll find a selection of energy-efficient doors that will enhance the entrance to your building.

Taylor Building Products: www.taylordoor.com
Therma-Tru: www.thermatru.com
Larson Storm Doors: www.larsondoors.com
Pella Windows & Doors: www.pella.com

Interior Doors
The number of options for interior doors will amaze you! When you make your selection from one of these vendors, you know you’ll receive a quality product.

Stallion Doors & Millwork: www.stalliondoors.com
Woodport Interior Doors: www.woodport.com
Sierra Door: www.doorsbysierra.com

Cabinets
Whether you’re looking for the latest trends in cabinetry or a more traditional style, you’ll enjoy planning your storage space at these Web sites.

Merillat: www.merillat.com
Countryside Cabinetry: www.badgerlax.com

Shingles
These manufacturers offer products that provide outstanding performance and distinctive style.

CertainTeed: www.CertainTeed.com
GAF Materials Corporation: www.gaf.com
Owens Corning: www.owenscorning.com

Steel
You’re assured of the highest grade of workmanship when you choose products from the companies we represent.

Klauer Manufacturing Company: www.klauer.com
McElroy Metal: www.mcelroymetal.com

Insulation
These vendors have high standards for the products that will protect your building from foundation to roof.

Owens Corning: www.owenscorning.com
Greenguard: www.pactiv.com/green-guard/
Guardian Building Products: www.guardianbp.com

Locks
You’ll find a wide selection of innovative security products for your residential or commercial building.

Schlage: www.schlage.com

Trusses
You’ll appreciate the reliability of custom-designed trusses to support your structure and make the building process more efficient.

Wendricks Truss: www.wendrickstruss.com
Automated Products, Inc.: www.apiebs.com

Engineered Lumber
Builders trust the LP name because it represents quality, dependability, and consistency in the manufacturing of building products.

LP Building Products: www.lpcorp.com

Flooring
Combine function and fashion when you select flooring that cleans easily and looks fabuluous.

Alloc Inc.: www.alloc.com

For more information about the products we supply, contact us.